lifelikeolsson

Pieces

Kategori: Allmänt

 

Robin Stjernberg - Pieces

 

We pick up the pieces that are left of us to find
Yeah we might not see them but we'll reach them if we try, aye
Losing our gravity keeping our hearts holding the line, hey yea
I guess I'm still broken but with you I will be fine
With you I will be fine

We're moving on and on and on and face the day
And we're growing strong and not afraid of what's in our way yeah, oh
Now they think we're lost and they think we're gone
But we're gonna prove they are all wrong
We're moving on and on and on and seize the day

You stopped me from shaking when you found me in the rain
In the rain
Making me me feel alive, you took away the pain, hey
Now we're facing tomorrow, don't look back on yesterdays
Back on yesterdays

We're moving on and on and on and face the day
And we're growing strong, we're not afraid of what's in our way yeah, oh
Now they think we're lost and they think we're gone
But we're gonna prove they are all wrong
We're moving on and on and on and seize the day

No matter what's in our way
No matter what's in our way
Yeah

We're moving on and on and on and face the day
And we're growing strong, we're not afraid of what's in our way
Now they think we're lost and they think we're gone
But we're gonna prove they are all wrong
We're moving on and on and on and face the day
And we're growing strong, we're not afraid of what's in our way

We pick up the pieces that are left of us to find..

 

Underbar låt, underbar röst.. <3<3

 

 

Puss / J

 

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: