lifelikeolsson

Kärlek

Kategori: Allmänt


Här kommer två låtar/texter som jag bara älskar just nu.. Man får en sån känsla i kroppen att man vill skrika ut låtens ord ur sin mun! Helt jävla underbart <3<3 




                                                         

                                                                        David Guetta ft Sia - Titanium



You shout it out
But I can't hear a word you say
I'm talking loud not saying much
I'm criticized but all your bullets ricochet
You shoot me down, but I get up

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium

Cut me down
But it's you who have further to fall
Ghost town, haunted love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I'm talking loud not saying much

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium
I am titanium

Stone-hard, machine gun
Firing at the ones who run
Stone-hard, those bulletproof glass

You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium



Nause - Made of




You can try but never stop me
This is what I'm made of
I will never ever let go
This is what I'm made of
No one can control me
'Cause this is what I'm made of
You can hate but never break me
This is what I'm made of
This is what I'm made of

You can try but never stop me
This is what I'm made of
I will never ever let go
This is what I'm made of
No one can control me
'Cause this is what I'm made of
You can hate but never break me
This is what I'm made of
This is what I'm made of

You can try but never stop me
This is what I'm made of
I will never ever let go
This is what I'm made of
No one can control me
'Cause this is what I'm made of
You can hate but never break me
This is what I'm made of
This is what I'm made of

You can try but never stop me
This is what I'm made of
I will never ever let go
This is what I'm made of
No one can control me
'Cause this is what I'm made of
You can hate but never break me
'Cause this is what I'm made of
'Cause this is what I'm made of

Puss / J


 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: